Credit CardsCorporate Credit Card ProgramOptimax Graduation Rebuild Your CreditOptimax FinanceOptimax ReferenceOptimax FoundationContact UsFrancais

OPTIMAX PLANET FOUNDATION


In this era of globalization, it is our responsibility to help protect the only home we have.

The Optimax Planet Foundation is a non-profit organization that helps experts and NGOs (Non-governmental organizations) to preserve and improve the environment at all levels.  We’re not environmental experts but we support those who are! 



Our hope is to increase awareness and sensitize everyone to AEW : Air Earth Water

A perfect ongoing cycle, helping to improve the AEW  directly benefits all of us while improving the habitat of numerous protected animals and/or endangered species for future generations. Our goal is breathing cleaner Air,  Cultivating a more fertile Earth and drinking Water that is more pure.

Healthier plants, waterways and soil makes for a better world to live in for the short, medium and long-term. We  can all reap the rewards!

The word ‘Environment’ is a part of our everyday dialogue and the decision-making process concerning the economy, industry, energies and transport.  The natural habitats of numerous species are constantly threatened to the point of endangering emblematic species who are represented in the new series of Optimax Visa* Prestige cards.

The Optimax Planet Foundation is putting its shoulder to the wheel. For each card issued, the Foundation will receive a donation from Optimax Visa* .

Let’s concentrate our efforts towards a cause that surrounds us and touches us directly in our daily lives …our environment!



A gesture for the environment

Optimax Visa* and its concerned partners work with electronic documentation whenever possible.  We have reduced our use of paper and printouts by 60% and we use online electronic signatures in an effort to spare thousands of trees. 




facebooktwitter

Cartes de CreditProgramme de Cartes CorporativesOptimax Graduation Rebatir son CreditOptimax FinanceOptimax ReferenceFondation OptimaxNous JoindreOptimax

FONDATION OPTIMAX PLANÈTE


À l'aire de la mondialisation, il est temps d'aider à protéger le seul et unique endroit où nous pouvons vivre : notre planète !

La Fondation Optimax Planète est un organisme sans but lucratif qui aide des experts et des ONG (Organisation Non Gouvernementale) à préserver et à améliorer l’environnement à tous les niveaux. Nous ne sommes pas des experts en environnement mais nous soutenons ceux qui le sont !


Notre espoir est de sensibiliser et conscientiser chacun d'entre nous à l'ATE : Air Terre et Eau

En améliorant l'ATE, non seulement nous nous entraidons mais nous contribuons à préserver l'habitat de plusieurs espèces d'animaux protégés et/ou en voie d'extinction pour les générations futures.

Le mot Environnement fait partie du dialogue quotidien lorsque des décisions sont prises concernant l'économie, les industries, le transport et les énergies. Les habitats naturels de plusieurs espèces sont menacés constamment au point de mettre en péril des espèces emblématiques représentées par la nouvelle série de cartes prestigieuses Optimax Visa* .

Avec des plantes, des cours d’eau et de la terre en meilleure santé, il nous sera plus agréable de vivre sur notre planète à court, moyen et long terme. Et nous serons alors tous de grands gagnants !

Respirons un Air plus propre, cultivons une Terre plus fertile et buvons une Eau plus pure.



La Fondation Optimax Planète met l'épaule à la roue et pour chaque carte émise, la Fondation recevra un don d’Optimax Crédit. Obtenez tous les avantages très compétitifs des cartes Optimax Visa* et soutenez sans frais additionnels de votre part ceux qui travaillent à trouver des solutions pour un développement durable.

Concentrons nos efforts tous ensemble sur ce qui nous entoure et ce qui nous touche directement dans nos vies quotidiennes en rapport avec l'environnement !



Un geste pour l'environnement

Optimax Crédit et ses filiales soucieuses de l'environnement travaillent avec de la documentation électronique lorsque c’est possible. Nous avons diminué notre consommation de papier et d'impression de 60% et nous utilisons le système de signature électronique en ligne afin de réduire l'utilisation du papier et ainsi sauver des milliers d'arbres.




facebooktwitter