Credit CardsCorporate Credit Card ProgramOptimax Graduation Rebuild Your CreditOptimax FinanceOptimax ReferenceOptimax FoundationContact UsFrancais

BUILD OR REBUILD YOUR CREDIT WITH THE OPTIMAX
GRADUATION PROGRAM


It is not only time that influences your credit bureau record, but also your list of financial activities that demonstrates your ability to obtain and meet your financial obligations with regularity DURING A PERIOD OF TIME. Moreover, it is essential to ensure that your credit file is in order and contains no errors concerning your information, debts, late payments and/or collections, all of which can negatively affect the calculation of your score and debt ratio.

Presently, banks and financial institutions may require a minimum of 3 or 4 diversified financial commitments in your credit record with an R1 credit rating and a score of over 700 points with Beacon, Fico, Power or ERS.

The Optimax Graduation program helps you to build or rebuild your credit record by giving you access to services that meet your needs. To achieve your goal, you have the option of accessing more than 4 active financial commitments within a maximum period of 24 months. Every credit card, personal loan, self-directed loan and credit margin that is part of the Optimax Graduation program represents a financial commitment.

*Each creditor registered in your file as a financial commitment shows your ability to repay your financial obligations with the best rating being R1 and the worst being R9.



How to Graduate towards standard credit?

The granting of standard credit, which often has lower interest rates, occurs when your credit record has become acceptable, you have displayed sufficient credit history and your credit rating approaches 700 points

The Optimax Graduation program offers you the expertise you need to build or rebuild your credit and rapidly regain standard credit. The program is built to adapt to your unique situation and to the needs of your credit record. You will receive financing to help you achieve a favorable credit history and you will learn how to reach your goals step by step until you graduate!






facebooktwitter

Cartes de CreditProgramme de Cartes CorporativesOptimax Graduation Rebatir son CreditOptimax FinanceOptimax ReferenceFondation OptimaxNous JoindreOptimax

BÂTIR OU REBÂTIR SON CRÉDIT AVEC LE PROGRAMME
DE GRADUATION OPTIMAX


Ce n'est pas que le temps qui influence votre dossier aux bureaux de crédit mais bien la liste des activités financières que vous pouvez afficher pour démontrer votre capacité d'obtenir et de respecter vos obligations financières avec régularité PENDANT UNE PÉRIODE DE TEMPS. De plus, il est essentiel de vous assurer que votre dossier de de crédit soit en ordre et ne contienne aucune erreur, surtout concernant les renseignements, dettes, retards de paiement et/ou de recouvrements qui nuisent au calcul de votre pointage et de votre taux d'endettement.

Avec le programme de Graduation Optimax vous avez accès à des services à la mesure de vos besoins afin de vous aider à bâtir ou rebâtir votre dossier de crédit. Pour y arriver vous avez la possibilité d'accéder à plus de 4 engagements financiers actifs dans une période maximum de 24 mois. Chaque carte de crédit, prêt personnel et marge de crédit qui font partie du programme de Graduation Optimax représentent chacun un engagement financier.

*Chaque créancier inscrit à votre dossier de crédit pour un engagement financier indique votre capacité à rembourser vos obligations financières, la meilleure cote est R1 et la pire R9.



Comment obtenir votre graduation vers le crédit standard?

Le crédit standard est celui qui coûte souvent le moins cher en intérêt et celui qui nous est accordé lorsque notre dossier de crédit conforme démontre suffisamment d'expériences de crédit et que notre pointage avoisine les 700 points.

Le programme de Graduation Optimax vous offre l'expertise nécessaire pour bâtir ou rebâtir votre dossier de crédit afin que vous puissiez rapidement obtenir de nouveau le crédit standard. Le programme est conçu pour s'adapter à votre réalité et au besoin de votre dossier de crédit. Vous obtiendrez du financement vous permettant d'acquérir toute l'expérience de crédit nécessaire et vous apprendrez comment y arriver étape par étape jusqu'à votre graduation!







facebooktwitter